dien thoai di dong , dau gia , the gioi smartphone , download game mobile , smartphone , tang truong , khoa hoc cong nghe thong cong , mua ban sim , Smartphone gia re , cong nghe tuong lai , cong nghe 360 , giai tri guongmat.org , su kien trong ngay , thoi trang hi tech , thong tin 360 , may tinh bang , perfect body , kasuman.com , gia vang hom nay , tin tuc an toan , kinh te viet nam , xay dung viet nam , thoi trang , thoi trang , phu nu viet nam , tin tuc moi online , dich vu bao ve viet nam , bao ve viet nam , cong ty bao ve viet nam , tin tuc moi online , giai tri 24h , tin tuc 24h

BTB Honors

For one of my BTB members to qualify for my BTB Honors award the member needs the following prerequisites:
• Top ten national player
• Uses one coach
• Needs to have passion
• Specializing in squash is not a requirement but does help when is up against other candidates
• Needs to be a leader
• Sets an example to others

Past recipients of the BTB Honors Award

1999: Tony Hjiphilippou (Most improved player)

2000: Richard Dodd (No 1 SA U/11)

2001: Reon Bester (No 5 SA U/14)

2002: Tennille Swartz (No 1 S.A. u19)

2003: Pano Hjiphilippou (Finalist In The Mini Olympics)

2004: Mary-Ann Boden (No 1 S.A. u19 and 16th S.A. ladies)

2005: George Hjiphilippou

2006 : Jason Cole-Niven (No1 S.A. u19)

2007: Dean Russell and Mignionette de Bruin

2008: Ceanne Cole- Niven

2009: Samantha Kleynhans

2010: Michael Camden-Smith

© copyright 2018 all rights reserved. site design by Jacques Jonker

× How can I help you?